Learn how to remove a user who is no longer with your school, network or district. The steps below show how to archive a user.
Please note: this article is primarily for users with a School Admin role and above.
Your school's settings may give you permission to edit or remove users. If so, you can archive a user by first going to their profile.
You can then remove their account by clicking the red Archive button.
This will remove the user from all lists and will prevent them from logging into their account. All of their information will be archived, so if you need to restore their account, just reach out to us using the Support and Feedback button on the bottom right of your page!
Do you need more information?
Click the Support and Feedback button or email us at email@example.com